School Calendar

 

Term Dates 2021

  • Term 1
    Year 7, 10, 12 & new students: Monday, 25 January – Friday, 9 April
    All other students: Wednesday, 27 January – Friday, 9 April
  • Term 2
    Tuesday, 27 April – Friday, 25 June (3 week break for students in Years 7-10).
    Monday, 28 June – Friday, 2 July (Year 11 Workplace Learning; Year 12 Exams (internal)
  • Term 3
    Monday, 19 July – Friday, 24 September
  • Term 4
    Monday, 11 October – Friday, 3 December