Senior Leadership Team

The leadership team of Cornerstone College consists of some of the state’s finest educational minds, each with a commitment to not only guide and provide inspiration, but also to listen, be open to communication and new ideas, and share the rewards of lifelong learning.

In turn, this leads to a whole-of-school commitment to excellence in teaching and mentoring as role models for tomorrow’s leaders, contributors and achievers.

Craig Fielke, Principal

As Principal, Craig is responsible for the overall leadership of the school and its community by maintaining a holistic and high-quality learning environment, managing challenges, finding solutions and ensuring every student and member of staff is safe, nurtured, inspired and encouraged to achieve their best.

Email: cfielke@cornerstone.sa.edu.au
Phone: 8398 6011


Shane Schoff, Deputy Principal

The Deputy Principal works in collaboration with the Principal to provide more specifically focused leadership, with particular responsibility and oversight of the day-to-day programs and management of human resources.

Email: sschoff@cornerstone.sa.edu.au 
Phone: 8398 60112


Matthew Pearce, Acting Learning Director

Email: mpearce@cornerstone.sa.edu.au 
Phone: 8398 6021


Dale Hoffman - Wellbeing Director

Email: dhoffman@cornerstone.sa.edu.au 
Phone: 8398 6022


Albert Gast, Pastor

Email: agast@cornerstone.sa.edu.au 
Phone: 8398 6032


Kerryn Simpfendorfer, Business Manager

Email: ksimpfendorfer@cornerstone.sa.edu.au 
Phone: 8398 6003


Jayne Symons, Communications & Engagement Director

Email: jsymons@cornerstone.sa.edu.au
Phone: 8398 6007