Blog

Welcome to the Cornerstone Blog featuring articles from our Principal, Mr Craig Fielke as well as members of the Senior Leadership team, Learning Area Leaders and teachers across the College. We hope that you enjoy reading these updates.

Friday, 27 Jan 2023

Karneval

Join us at Cornerstone College for Karneval!Friday, 17 February 5pm -9pm GET READY FOR AN EVENING OF ENTERTAINMENT, LOCAL MARKET STALLS, FOOD AND REFRESHMENTS, MUSIC AND FUN INCLUDING: The Science Collective and child friendly activitiesAdelaide Hills Farmers MarketsAdelaide Fringe performers "urban circus" 360 Allstars and local award winning music duo Ella...
Read More
Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021

Principal's Tours

We warmly invite you to meet our professional and nurturing staff, and see our modern facilities and expansive grounds for yourself. Dates for 2023  Term 1 Monday, 20 January Wednesday, 15 March Term 2 Thursday, 18 May Tuesday, 20 June Term 3 Monday, 14 August Thursday, 14 September Term 4 Tuesday, 31 October...
Read More
Monday, 11 Oct 2021

Personal College Tour

Please contact Rochelle Rogers, Registrar on (+61 8) 8398 6009 or rrogers@cornerstone.sa.edu.au to organise a personal tour of the College at a time that is convenient to you and your family. We warmly invite you to meet our professional and nurturing staff, and see our modern facilities and expansive grounds for yourself. We look...
Read More